Falcon Florida State Contract

Contract No:425-001-12-1

Office Furniture & Files
Effective 3/2/2012 - 4/1/2020

Ordering Instructions
Note: All orders should be directed to: 
Falcon/ CFGroup

SPURS: 430739877--001

Vendor: CFGroup
Commercial Furniture Group
Falcon Brand
810 West Hwy 25/70
Newport, TN 37821
423-623-0031

Cust Service: 800-873-3252
Fax: 866-319-9371

Remit Address: MSC#410744
Commercial Furniture Group
PO Box 415000
Nashville, TN  37241-5000

Exception: Orders directed to a Certified Minority Dealer may be addressed to that dealer.
The State of Florida Purchasing Card (Visa) is accepted by Falcon Products.

Direct product inquiry to:

VP Sales - Eastern Region

Mark Milliken

mmilliken@mycfgroup.com

cell: 508-561-4923

Manufacturer Representative:

MVK GROUP

Tim Kuhlman / Principal
801 S. Olive Ave
West Palm Beach, MO 33401
phone: 561-835-0598
cell: 321-217-6339
fax: 561-880-6971
Contact: Michelle Howard, mhoward@mvkgroup.com


Environmental Statement - click here
Product Information available on FalconProducts.com

Price Sheet - State of Florida Contract

Brand Name Bid: Falcon Products - a CFGroup brand
Price List Name / Number: Falcon Tables Seating Price List January 2018

For discounting information click on this link  "DISCOUNTING"

 

Shipping / Delivery:
Quick Ship Programs: None available.
Installation Costs: Negotiable with Servicing Dealer
Space Planning Costs: Negotiable with Servicing Dealer
Shipping / Delivery Costs: All prices include freight

Servicing Dealers

Total Office Solutions, Inc. 
4301 Emerson St.
Jacksonville,Fl.32207
Ph (904) 353-4020
Fx (904) 353-9661
Rwhiteford@Tosinc.com
Ricky Whiteford
#59-3444802

Office Furniture & Designs, Inc.(Mbe**) 
118a Nw 8th Ave. .
Gainesville,Fl. 32601
Ph (352) 372-9500
Fx (352) 337-1177
Officeconcepts@att.net 
Bill Southerland
#59-3486761 

Executive Office Furniture,Inc.
1402 S. Monroe St. 
Tallahassee,Fl.32315
Ph (850) 224-9476 
Fx (850) 224-8768
Bobby@Eofinc.com
Bobby Jett
#59-1291629

Corporate Design Choice
11001 Nw 33rd St
Miami,Fl.33172
Ph(305)716-9990
Fx(305)716-9980
Adolfo@Corporatedesignchoice.com
Adolfo Karr
#65-002-9534

Pradere Office Interiors
(Mbe**) 
7655 West 20th Ave.
Hialeah,Fl.33014
Ph(305)823-0190
Fx(305)823-0192
Mpradere@Praderemfg.com
MIchelle Pradere
#59-1423861

Corporate Express
18000 State Rd 9
Miami,Fl.33162
Ph(305)651-3838
Fx(305)999-6406
Mfrazee@Cexp.com
Maureen Frazee
#51-0305216

Furniture Solutions Inc.   
PO Box 540891 
Lake Worth, FL 33454-0891 
Contact:  Jim Dalton 
Office # 561-965-0031 
Fax # 561-965-178

Oec Business Interiors, Inc
1601 Nw 80th Blvd
Gainesville, Fl  32606-9140
Ph (352) 332-1192
Fx (352 )332-8002
Dsalter@Oec-Fl.Com
David Salter
#59-2866517-002

Ernie Morris Enterprises, Inc

232 N. Main St

Bushnell, FL. 33513

Ph 800-457-2745
Fx 800-457-2778
salesteam@erniemorris
.com
Ron Morris
#59-3044992

Perers Enterprises Inc.  Dba American Business Interiors

# 59-1229162
# FL591229162
2015 South Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL 32901 WWW.ABInteriors.com
Phone:  321.723.5003
Fax:  321.984.4221
Contact:  Rob Perers

Corporate Interiors,Inc. (Mbe**)
4825 140th Ave.,North ,Suite F
Clearwater,Fl.33762
Ph(727) 539-7544
Fx(727) 539-1262
Mfrank@Corporateinteriorsinc.com
Marilyn Frank
#59-2775319

Florida Business Interiors,Inc.
767 Stirling Center Place
Suite 1401      
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Ph (407) 805-9911
Fx (407) 805-9977
Dbowman@4fbi.com
Dennis Bowman
#59-3151825

Commercial Design Services,Inc.
5805 Barry Rd.
Tampa,Fl.33634
Ph (813) 886-0580
Fx (813) 884-6200
Sdavis@Cdstampa.com
Stewart Davis,Iii
#59-2925127

J.C. White Quality Office Furniture
(Mbe**)
3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar,Fl.33025
Ph(954)499-6677
Fx(954)499-6678
Steve.Kahn@Jcwhite.com
Steve Kahn
#59-1851050

Workscapes
6140 Mid-Metro Dr. Suite#4
Ft. Myers,Fl.33919
Ph(239)278-5588
Fx(239)278-1627
Jonathan_james@workscapes.com
Jonathan James
#65-0799515

RKR & Associates 
10620 SW 69th Terrace 
Ocala, FL 34476 
Phone 352-208-5311 
Fax:  352-854-1514 
Contact:  Ray Rogers 
officefurniture@cfl.rr.com

Storr Office Environments
684 East Altamonte Dr
Altamonte Springs, Fl  32701-4819
Ph (407) 628-2400

Office Environments & Services

Federal ID #.: 59-0702086
SPURS # -  59-0702086-001
1524 SAN MARCO BLVD
JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA
WWW.OESJAX.COM
Ph 904.398.9761
Fx 904.398.5095
Cyndie Brake


Empire
2824 Center Point Circle
Pompano Beach,Fl.33064
Ph(954)782-1855
Fx(954)782-1856
MWoonton@empireoffice.com
Marc Woonton
#65-0940785

Interior Contract Services,Inc.
3939 N. John Young Parkway
Suite 100
Orlando,Fl.32804
Ph(407) 294-4141
Fx(407) 2941477
Ics@Interiorcontract.com
Roseanne Bulmer

Perdue Office Interiors
8443 Baymeadows Rd
JacksoNville, Fl   32256
Ph (904) 737-6088
Vmccormack@Perdueoffice.com
Vince Mccormack
#F-59-2347840-001

Cds
4343 Frontage Road N
Lakeland, Fl  33810
Ph (863)393-9380
Fx (863)393-9395

R.George & Assoc.,Inc.
Po Box 2854
Deland,Fl. 32721
Ph(386) 736-2326
Fx(386) 736-3706
Info@Rgeorge.com
Mary Bickel
#59-2954122

Huston’s Commercial Interiors 
1235 SE Indian Street, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34997
Marta Zotta
mhustons@fdn.com
Phone #772-283-4608
Fax # 772-283-462

Holmes & Brakel International
Federal ID #.: 59-3477771
3901 Coconut Palm Drive, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 3361
Terry Shields
tshields@holmesbrakel.com
Ph.: 813-229-6869
Fx: 813-229-2699

Office Environments 

Federal ID #.: 15985807-3
F63-1196513-0011801
HERMITAGE BLVD, SUITE 170
TALLAHASSEE, FL 32308
WWW.OFFICENVIRONMENTS.COM
Ph 850-241-1750
Fx 850-241-1748
KIM GRAY

**Mbe Denotes Minority Business Enterprise Dealer